Hello world!

So I’ve finally signed up for a blog of my own! Sounds incredibly self-promoting and self-centred, and yet here I am, marking my entry into the blogosphere. I mostly wanted to sign up to read some of the excellent blog on WordPress regularly, and to post when I have something worthwhile to say (better half will argue that never happens, but oh well!)

Here, I will post links to good articles I come across online, and sometimes, I will post my own published and unpublished pieces.

Ima sign off for now… detailed posting and blog-embellishing later – Inshaallah!

 

 

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

