Thanks All, and Eid Mubarak

Dear Readers,

 

Set the waters alight….

 

Thanks very much for your sweet messages of condolence. I was really missing Mom that day who left us over two years back. Your messages mean a lot to me. Thanks for the support. I appreciate it.

I don’t know why but I can’t seem to break free of a weird depression that has cocooned around me. But I’m trying. And I have full faith in Allah on this blessed day that He will pull me through.

 

Wassalamu Alaikum and hope you have a blessed Eid!

 

Mehmudah

 

3 thoughts on “Thanks All, and Eid Mubarak

  1. Hang in there, I have a similar situation where I’m stuck sacrificing my time for the kids, and any possible work so that my husband can finish his.

    May Allah grant all mothers the strength to be where they want. Eid Mubarak

Leave a Reply

