Mehmudah, show thyself.

So I started this blog in November 2010. I never posted ME. You guys never saw even a tiny pic of me. But.. because I wanted to take part in a Talent Contest I had to make a YouTube Vid of me singing live, which I might soon delete because I can have a change of heart. You get to see me, the real face behind the blogs, articles, pictures and videos.

So please go here, and umm.. like the video and stuff, please, if you can. I don’t intend to go very far, but singing has always been a bit of a passion.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vmx9RdIh508

Things are different and I deleted the video: Please read this post:Β https://mehmudahrehman.wordpress.com/2013/04/29/being-out-there/

Thanks!

Oh and I changed the blog title from “Ummanaal’s Musings” to “Footprints in the Sands of Time”. Change is good sometimes. X

16 thoughts on “Mehmudah, show thyself.

  1. At last, the mysterious writer comes in the pictures. I am sitting here in Belgium behind my screen and see you singing at the other site of the globe. If you pull on the cable, should my pc fal of my desk… ? Don’t try πŸ˜‰

  2. Mehmudah!!! Oh you are gorgeous! How very good to see you and to hear you sing! We love Maher Zain’s songs and this one we listen to at home too! Thank you wonderful woman for showing thyself. It’s been a long time and so good to hear from you again! Hugs, Sharon

    • Hey Sharon!
      Thank you so much! πŸ™‚ Glad you liked it.
      yes, it’s been a while, I have been on and off the blogosphere, but your blog has always been a must read! πŸ™‚ Take care.

Leave a Reply

